Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 910643
  • 1915 Fairfield Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1H2
  • $3,999,888
  • 7 Beds, 6 Bath, 3883 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

Luxury & Pure Sophistication! New 2022 custom build, located in Fairfield East just steps away from Oak Bay and two blocks from Gonzales Beach. Architectural plans done by Award winning Victoria Design Group, Wil Peereboom, in Collaboration with Samantha Weeks and Kazanowski Interiors. This 3 level home sits on a huge 9000 sqft corner lot. Has a separate detached 2 bedroom 1 bath legal suite, with its own heat pump for year round comfort (A/C and Heating). You will be amazed at the level of detail, high end finishings and meticulous millwork that this home has to offer! Enjoy a large gourmet kitchen with luxury appliances, Wolf Range, Subzero fridge, home automation (Control 4), media room on lower floor and 3 zone heat pump with individual temperature controls for each level of the house. Also features large open concept kitchen, LR, and DR that spans 47 Ft wide. This build is truly stunning, it even has roof top access with breathtaking ocean and mountain views! Book your showing


Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Aug

Tue 16 Aug

Wed 17 Aug

Thu 18 Aug

Fri 19 Aug

Sat 20 Aug

Sun 21 Aug

Mon 22 Aug

Tue 23 Aug

Wed 24 Aug

Thu 25 Aug

Fri 26 Aug

Sat 27 Aug

Sun 28 Aug

Mon 29 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #910643
  • Price$3,999,888
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage3,883
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built2022
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1915 Fairfield Rd
  • AreaVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1H2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountain(s), Ocean

Parking

Additional, Garage Double, On Street, Driveway

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump
  • CoolingHVAC, Air Conditioning
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesGas

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Dryer, Oven/Range Gas

Exterior

  • WindowsVinyl Frames
  • ConstructionCement Fibre
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Exterior Features

Balcony/Patio, Fenced, Fencing: Full

Roof

Asphalt Shingle, Asphalt Torch On

Additional Information

  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR1G
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.