NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 892127
  • 3482 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0L8
  • $999,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1992 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

Perfect family home in the sought-after family-oriented area of Royal Bay. This 3 Bed + Den & 3 Bath home is just over 1900 SQ FT of living space & is ready to welcome a new family. On the main floor you will find an open concept living room/family room/kitchen area which includes a gas fireplace, 2-Piece bath, and wood floors. The spacious kitchen has stainless steel appliances, spacious island, & walk-in pantry. On the upper level you will find a spacious open lounge area, the main bedroom with 5-piece ensuite bath & walk-in closet, 2 other bedrooms, & a 5-Piece bath. The dog friendly fenced backyard features a patio with gas BBQ hookup, fenced dog area, Swim spa, and hot tub. The detached double garage has room for extra storage plus the home sits on a large heated crawl space. Steps to the Pacific Ocean, parks, playgrounds, bus routes, Schools, Beaches, & amazing hiking trails at your fingertips. Just a short drive to Esquimalt Lagoon, Golf Courses, & Westshore Town Centre.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #892127
  • Price$999,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,992
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3482 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • AreaCo Royal Bay
  • CityColwood
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0L8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached, Garage Double
  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingNone
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesGas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Patio, Fencing: Full
  • WindowsBlinds
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionCement Fibre
  • FoundationSlab

Additional Information

  • Days on Market6
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.