Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 891827
  • 707 Courtney St 1106
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A9
  • $999,500
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1161 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Located in The Falls, and in the heart of downtown Victoria is your chance to own this 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with breathtaking, ocean views of the Inner Harbour with the majestic Olympic mountains towering in the background!! This 11th floor, west-facing, sunny and bright unit features a modern Italian kitchen with granite countertops and stainless appliances. Incredible bathrooms featuring stone floors, tiled walls with top-quality fixtures. Live a luxurious lifestyle in this immaculate unit with gorgeous NEW floors, electric blinds in the living room, floor to ceiling windows, large balcony and stunning sunsets! Located in the heart of our very walkable inner harbour, kitty-corner to the Empress Hotel and everything that Downtown Victoria has to offer. This building has a fitness facility, hot tub and an Outdoor Pool. Zoning & strata allow short and long term rentals. Your own heat pump assures efficient cooling & heating. Suites like this are rarely offered for sale!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #891827
  • Price$999,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,161
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address707 Courtney St 1106
  • AreaVi Downtown
  • SubdivisionThe Falls
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached, Guest, Underground
  • ViewCity, Mountain(s), Ocean

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator(s), Fitness Centre, Pool: Outdoor, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSoaker Tub
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump
  • CoolingAir Conditioning, Central Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Room
  • # of Stories19

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar/Gravel
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market14
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.