Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 890529
  • 6686 Sooke Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A5
  • $2,980,000
  • 0.49 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

In the heart of Sooke - Well maintained commercial building with four units currently receiving 4%+ cap rate. Bring your ideas for development or simply invest in this exceptional opportunity for your investment portfolio.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #890529
  • Price$2,980,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.49
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6686 Sooke Rd
  • AreaSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A5

Additional Information

  • Days on Market57
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.