Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 889312
  • 770 Fisgard St 506
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0B8
  • $998,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1312 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

We’re proud to present this stunning this two bedroom plus den Penthouse Suite Collection condo at The Hudson! Situated in Victoria's historic downtown core this building was transformed to the highest quality standards of sophisticated downtown living. Features that impress in this 1312 square feet condo include 10 ft ceilings, an open concept kitchen with quartz countertops, high-end appliances, in-suite laundry, heated tile flooring in the bathroom, ample storage & a geothermal heating/cooling system. The building is professional managed, has secured parking, extra storage & is family, pet & rental friendly. The Hudson boasts a spectacular rooftop patio with multiple lounging & bbq areas that overlook stunning city, mountain & water views. The best that Victoria offers for restaurants & entertainment are in this neighborhood along with shopping, public transportation, China Town & the stunning Inner Harbour. This gem won’t last long so please see it as soon as possible!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #889312
  • Price$998,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,312
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address770 Fisgard St 506
  • AreaVi Downtown
  • SubdivisionThe Hudson
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0B8

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGeothermal
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground
  • ViewCity, Mountain(s)

Amenities

Bike Storage, Common Area, Elevator(s), Roof Deck, Shared BBQ

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Geothermal
  • CoolingAir Conditioning
  • # of Stories6

Interior Features

Dining/Living Combo, Storage, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Built-in Range, Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Oven Built-In

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • WindowsInsulated Windows
  • RoofMembrane
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market81
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.