Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 883439
  • 390 Brookleigh Rd
  • Saanich, BC V8X 3X1
  • $2,695,000
  • 29.24 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

OVER 29 ACRES OF PRIME ALR FARMLAND, undeveloped and awaiting your ideas. This property has been in this Owners family for over 60 years. Located just south of Central Saanich and bordered on three sides by Oldfield, Brookleigh and Bear Hill Rds, this property is just steps from Elk Lake and holds some of the best agricultural land in the area! This property would be ideal for all types of farming including season fruits and vegetables, hay or even a vineyard. It would also be suitable for all types of livestock, horses, chickens etc. There is a large elevated area, 3-4 acres, in the southeast corner of the property with views over the rest of the property that would be ideal for a dream estate style home. There is an older well on the property as well as municipal water on Oldfield Rd. Centrally located just 15 minutes to both Victoria and the Victoria Airport. This is one of the last large pieces of land available on the peninsula and holds endless possibilities for the right Buyers.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #883439
  • Price$2,695,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres29.24
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address390 Brookleigh Rd
  • AreaSW West Saanich
  • CitySaanich
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3X1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces100
  • ViewValley

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.