Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 881537
  • 797 Beechwood Dr
  • Mayne Island, BC V0N 2J0
  • $2,210,000
  • 96.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

**THIS IS A COURT ORDERED SALE AND ALL DUE DILIGENCE MUST BE PERFORMED BY ANY INTERESTED PARTY** 96 acres of rural land on beautiful Mayne Island, British Columbia. The property consists of approximately 840ft of medium/high bank, south-facing, oceanfront coastline with amazing views. The property has development potential and currently allows for multiple residences to be built, subdivision is also a potential option. Mayne Island is the turning point for all Southern Gulf Islands due to its central location between Vancouver and Victoria and its excellent infrastructure and amenities, including: Chamber of Commerce, Gas Station, Emergency Helicopter Service, Schools, BC Ambulance, Health Centre, Dentist, Veterinarian, 2 NATIONAL PARKS, Hardware Store, and Grocery Stores. The island has direct ferry service from Vancouver, Victoria, and other Gulf Islands in addition to twice daily 15 minute float plane trips from and to Vancouver. A court date will be set once an offer is accepted.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #881537
  • Price$2,210,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres96.00
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address797 Beechwood Dr
  • AreaGI Mayne Island
  • CityMayne Island
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J0

Amenities

  • ViewMountain(s), Valley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontOcean

Utilities

Electricity To Lot, Phone To Lot

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningRural (R)
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.