Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 879530
  • 9732 First St
  • Sidney, BC V8L 1W4
  • $5,200,000
  • 0.41 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

High value ocean view project space in the heart of Sidney. Zoned C-1 to allow ground level commercial, and upper three level residential development spanning 18,000sqft over one corner and two inner lots. This is an excellent location for developers looking to take a transformational role in this fast-growing seaside municipality. 2.40FAR base density with potential 3.00FAR bonus density, max build height of 15m, max 4 storeys.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Wed 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #879530
  • Price$5,200,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address9732 First St
  • AreaSi Sidney South-East
  • CitySidney
  • CountyOut of Board
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 1W4

Additional Information

  • Days on Market168
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.