REDUCED
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 879489
  • 3346 Willowdale Rd B
  • Colwood, BC V9C 2T4
  • $825,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2300 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

This beautifully maintained Half Duplex offers a 2 Bed 1 Bath LEGAL suite mortgage helper! (Side B is also available MLS#879490) making the whole house investment a highly sought after 4plex. Totally renovated to the 2012 BCBC these units were renovated w/ the uttermost attention to detail. The custom engineered soundproofing system both up and down and side to side is like no other with a cost of $20,000. A Brand NEW roof, and blown in attic insulation! Quality finishing throughout includes maple kitchens, stainless appliances, large island w/slide in range, suspended exhaust fan, tiled floors, ensuite and so much more. Property is perfect for the discerning homeowner who wants a beautiful home with terrific suite income or for an investor. Remember the completely finished 22x12 garage. A one of a kind in this market!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #879489
  • Price$825,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,300
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeHalf Duplex
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3346 Willowdale Rd B
  • AreaCo Triangle
  • CityColwood
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2T4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages1

Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Recycling

Parking

Attached, Driveway, Garage, RV Access/Parking

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCloset Organizer, Eating Area
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Electric
  • CoolingNone
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Room

Exterior

  • WindowsBlinds
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionCement Fibre
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Exterior Features

Balcony/Patio, Fencing: Partial, Sprinkler System

Additional Information

  • Days on Market85
  • ZoningResidentia
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.