Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 878889
  • 2340 Richmond Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8R 4R9
  • $6,200,000
  • 11695 SqFt, 0.64 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Cushman & Wakefield

The property is ideally situated directly across the street from Royal Jubilee Hospital and has excellent frontage and exposure to Richmond Road. The property can be purchased with the adjacent house (1789 Emerson Street) which is an additional 6,300 sf for an additional $800,000 and is the same owner. Great opportunity for immediate development as the property is vacant, or for owner occupier or investment purposes. Ideal for medical, office or larger format retail tenancies. Call for detailed package.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Wed 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #878889
  • Price$6,200,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage11,695
  • Acres0.64
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2340 Richmond Rd
  • AreaVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 4R9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces32
  • ViewCity

Utilities

Cable Available, Cable To Lot, Electricity Available, Electricity To Lot, Garbage, Natural Gas Available, Natural Gas To Lot, Phone Available, Phone To Lot, Recycling, See Remarks

Interior

  • CoolingHVAC
  • # of Stories2

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Pump, Hot Water, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Awning(s), Balcony, Balcony/Deck, Balcony/Patio, Fencing: Partial, Garden, Lighting, Low Maintenance Yard, Playground, Security System, Sign: Allowed, Sign: Dir Brd, Sign: Pylon, Storefront, Wheelchair Access, See Remarks

Construction

Frame Wood, Glass, Insulation All, Shingle-Other

Additional Information

  • Days on Market187
  • ZoningC1-RLC
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.