REDUCED
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 877691
  • 7485 Wallace Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V8
  • $2,600,000
  • 8 Beds, 7 Bath, 5588 SqFt, 3.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: 460 Realty Inc. (na)

Welcome to Happy Acres. Stunning English country gardens. A rare opportunity to own a sprawling 4400 square foot home with multiple living accommodations on a flat 3 acres, offering multi generational living or RENTAL INCOME. Average income from the guest house and the authorized suite is $3000/Month and that's with keeping the pool suite for guests and yourself! This combined with LOW ALR TAXES makes this outstanding property and lifestyle obtainable. There are a total of 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in the renovated main home, plus 2 attached suites with separate entrances. The detached newer guest home has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All of this powered by 600amps in electrical service and 3 separate hydro meters. The exterior is equally impressive with a drained horse-riding ring, barn, heated swimming pool, outdoor kitchen,firepit, mature pond, pasture paddocks and much more. This unique property is also across from Centennial park and adjacent to tennis courts! Lifestyle and Income


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #877691
  • Price$2,600,000
  • Bedrooms8
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Square Footage5,588
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7485 Wallace Dr
  • AreaCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10

Parking

Driveway, On Street, Open, RV Access/Parking

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Electric
  • CoolingNone
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesPropane, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood, Vinyl Siding
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Exterior Features

Balcony/Patio, Fenced, Garden, Outdoor Kitchen, Swimming Pool

Additional Information

  • Days on Market101
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.