Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 877408
  • 143 Saanich Ridge Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 0B8
  • $589,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1524 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

At Saanich Ridge Estates enjoy the ambience of the beautiful forested setting in Central Saanich. Homes at a price that are affordable are within reach. Easy access to the hy, airport and ferry. The beach is close by too. This three bedroom rancher comes with a walk in closet in the master bedroom, 2 additional bedrooms a large living room and a garage. Saanich Ridge Estates is a residential leasehold planned community. Homes are under construction. Construction begins with a purchase agreement. Build time is approximately 4-6 months. Speculation tax and Property Transfer tax do not apply. Price is plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #877408
  • Price$589,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,524
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2021
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address143 Saanich Ridge Dr
  • AreaCS Saanichton
  • SubdivisionSaanich Ridge Estates
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 0B8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages1

Utilities

Cable To Lot, Electricity To Lot, Garbage, Natural Gas Available, Phone To Lot, Recycling, Underground Utilities

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Electric
  • CoolingNone
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Construction

Frame Wood, Insulation All, Shingle-Other

Additional Information

  • Days on Market107
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.