Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 876402
  • 5449 Sooke Rd
  • Sooke, BC V0S 1N0
  • $3,990,000
  • 4400 SqFt, 1.15 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada (vic2)

Unique oceanfront property with private dock and deep water-moorage! Great opportunity to own the building, land, dock and one of the few remaining commercial foreshore leases in Sooke. Excellent 4,400 sq. ft. commercial/ residential building with 3 fully rented spaces. This spectacular waterfront property rests on a large 1.15 acre lot zoned C4 with 0.84 acre water license. Future development potential for hotel, motel or marina in a serene setting. Currently there is a successful 70-seat Stickleback Restaurant with additional 40-seat patio and a kayak outdoor adventure centre. Good rental income coming from restaurant, Rush Adventures and residence. This amazing property enjoys ample parking, beautifully landscaped grounds and stunning views of the ocean and mountains. Lovely 1,300 sq. ft. separate waterfront residence has three beds., two baths. and open concept kitchen with dining/ living room combo. Located close to the fast-growing Village of Sooke. Great value in today's market!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Wed 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #876402
  • Price$3,990,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage4,400
  • Acres1.15
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5449 Sooke Rd
  • AreaSk Saseenos
  • CitySooke
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0S 1N0

Amenities

  • ViewOcean
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontOcean

Additional Information

  • Days on Market238
  • ZoningC4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.