Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 875997
  • 534 Vancouver St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2Z8
  • $3,699,000
  • 10 Beds, 10 Bath, 8365 SqFt, 0.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Beaconsfield Inn, luxury heritage B&B in downtown Victoria! Renowned Samuel Maclure design and Edwardian Tudor Revival architecture. 4 levels of living offer 10 guest suites with 11 fully updated private bathrooms & 9 classic fireplaces. Stunning decor accents the beautiful original design. Stained glass windows, 11' beamed ceilings. Main level boasts paneled library, spacious dining room with built-in hutch. Fully upgraded spacious kitchen with butler's pantry. Office in lower level with conference facility. Extensively renovated inside and out. Over $500,000 in capital improvements spent over the last 5 years including new roof, all new bathrooms, upscale kitchen, landscaping, all new furniture and bedding, new carpets, new gas boiler and hot water. Upgraded landscaping with Japanese garden style fish pond. 10 onsite parking and plenty of storage spaces. Ideally Victoria's downtown location with walking distance to inner harbor and all amenities. Truly one of a kind!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 12 Jun

Sun 13 Jun

Mon 14 Jun

Tue 15 Jun

Wed 16 Jun

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #875997
  • Price$3,699,000
  • Bedrooms10
  • Bathrooms10.00
  • Square Footage8,365
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1913
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleHeritage
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address534 Vancouver St
  • AreaVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2Z8

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable Available
  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingDriveway, Detached, On Street

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Natural Gas
  • CoolingNone
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces10
  • FireplacesGas

Interior Features

Storage, Controlled Entry, Furnished, Jetted Tub, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Dryer, Freezer, Hot Tub, Oven/Range Gas, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • WindowsStained/Leaded Glass
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood, Wood
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Exterior Features

Balcony/Patio, Sprinkler System, Water Feature

Additional Information

  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningT-4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.