Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 872440
  • 1245 Silver Spray Dr
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1N0
  • $2,900,000
  • 11.41 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Spectacular ocean front property. Build a legacy estate and or an investment property. There are 11.4 acres in 2 or 3 parcels under 1 title. One parcel 4.7 acres is cleared and ready to build on, has 1100 ft. of mid bank waterfrontage and amazing views of the Juan de Fuca Straight and Olympic Mountains. The second part about 1 acre, just above the first part, has been cleared and has ocean and mountain views. The third part almost 6 acres is forested and has 1000 ft of road frontage. All on paved road with hydro electricity and city water to the lot line. The property or any of the 3 parts are very easy to subdivide. Professional proposed plans and estimated costs available soon.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #872440
  • Price$2,900,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.41
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1245 Silver Spray Dr
  • AreaSk Silver Spray
  • CitySooke
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1N0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ViewOcean
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontOcean

Additional Information

  • Days on Market154
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.