Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 862098
  • 100 Saghalie Rd 909/910
  • Victoria, BC V9A 0A1
  • $4,300,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 4118 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

In Bayview 1, the stunning steel & concrete high rise, you will find a property truly “Like No Other”. Elevated & facing Victoria’s gorgeous inner harbor, this rare home created from 2 penthouse units is over 4000 sq ft of open living with top of the line finishes of granite, steel & warm hardwood floors. Windows, corner to corner and floor to ceiling, give you astounding 270 degrees views! From Mt. Baker across the Empress Hotel, Downtown Victoria, the Strait of Georgia, and the Olympic Mtns – beautiful day & night! Enjoy the spectacular vista from living rooms and bedrooms & the magnificent balconies. Outstanding Amenities are: Spa, Gym, Concierge, Business Center, Outdoor Kitchen and Patio, Owners Lounge, Car Wash + much more.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Apr

Tue 20 Apr

Wed 21 Apr

Thu 22 Apr

Fri 23 Apr

Sat 24 Apr

Sun 25 Apr

Mon 26 Apr

Tue 27 Apr

Wed 28 Apr

Thu 29 Apr

Fri 30 Apr

Sat 01 May

Sun 02 May

Mon 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #862098
  • Price$4,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,118
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address100 Saghalie Rd 909/910
  • AreaVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewCity, Mountain(s)

Amenities

Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Common Area, Elevator(s), Fitness Centre, Guest Suite, Recreation Facilities, Recreation Room

Parking

Attached, Garage Quad+, Underground

Interior

  • CoolingAir Conditioning
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room
  • # of Stories10

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Eating Area, Storage

Appliances

Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven Built-In, Oven/Range Gas, Range Hood, Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Baseboard, Electric, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Patio
  • WindowsBlinds
  • RoofAsphalt Torch On
  • ConstructionBrick, Steel and Concrete
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market95
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.