Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 857926
  • (Undisclosed Address)
  • Nanaimo, BC V1V 1V1
  • $3,999,000
  • 3.78 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: 460 Realty Inc.

Successful and highly profitable gym business for over 2 decades offered as a share sale, price includes business, equipment, land and building. Well maintained and fully staffed with plenty of loyal members and low overhead cost. Located in one of the city’s most desirable, upscale neighborhoods surrounded by luxury homes. This turn-Key business offers Good cash flow, experienced staff in place and room to grow. The business has reached 70% since re-opening from the Covid-19 closure, commercial bank financing pre-assessed up to 50% financeable. Don’t miss this excellent opportunity, contact agent for more information.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Nov

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #857926
  • Price$3,999,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.78
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaNa Central Nanaimo
  • CityNanaimo
  • CountyNanaimo, City of
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV1V 1V1

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame Wood

Additional Information

  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningCC6/R1
Print this Page
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.