Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 843174
  • 100 Saghalie Rd 909/910
  • Victoria, BC V9A 0A1
  • $4,300,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 4118 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

In Bayview 1, the stunning steel & concrete high rise, you will find a property truly “Like No Other”. Elevated & facing Victoria’s gorgeous inner harbor, this rare home created from 2 penthouse units is over 4000 sq ft of open living with top of the line finishes of granite, steel & warm hardwood floors. Windows, corner to corner and floor to ceiling, give you astounding 270 degrees views! From Mt. Baker across the Empress Hotel, Downtown Victoria, the Strait of Georgia, and the Olympic Mtns – beautiful day & night! Enjoy the spectacular vista from living rooms and bedrooms & the magnificent balconies. Outstanding Amenities are: Spa, Gym, Concierge, Business Center, Outdoor Kitchen and Patio, Owners Lounge, Car Wash + much more.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 30 Sep

Thu 01 Oct

Fri 02 Oct

Sat 03 Oct

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 05 Oct

Tue 06 Oct

Wed 07 Oct

Thu 08 Oct

Fri 09 Oct

Sat 10 Oct

Sun 11 Oct

Mon 12 Oct

Tue 13 Oct

Wed 14 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #843174
  • Price$4,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,118
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address100 Saghalie Rd 909/910
  • AreaVW Songhees
  • CityVictoria
  • CountyCapital Regional District
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages4
  • ViewCity, Mountain(s), Water

Amenities

Bike Storage, Clubhouse, Common Area, Elevator(s), Fitness Centre, Guest Suite, Recreation Facilities, Recreation Room

Parking

Attached, Garage Quad+, Underground

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesGas, Living Room
  • # of Stories10

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Eating Area, Storage

Heating

Baseboard, Electric, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Patio
  • WindowsBlinds
  • RoofAsphalt Torch On
  • ConstructionBrick, Steel and Concrete
  • FoundationPoured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Days on Market146
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.