Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 835096
  • 2025 Bowen Rd
  • Nanaimo, BC V9S 5W6
  • $2,995,000
  • 1.04 Acres
  • Commercial Sale
  • Office: Re/max Jay Cousins Realty

High Visibility Corner Location for this 18,000 Sq. Ft. Building and situated on a 1.04 acre lot on busy Central Nanaimo thoroughfare. 25,000 Sq. Ft. paved parking lot included with concrete curbing, sidewalks, perimeter landscaping and lighting. There is a large pylon sign in place for tenants to the property. Partial basement for mechanical systems. Large 5 Bedroom residence on the second level with walk-out decks. An exceptional quality property on the market for the first time ever. Information Portfolio Available.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Nov

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #835096
  • Price$2,995,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.04
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2025 Bowen Rd
  • AreaNa Central Nanaimo
  • CityNanaimo
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9S 5W6

Interior

  • CoolingAir Conditioning

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesSign: Allowed, Balcony/Deck

Additional Information

  • Days on Market265
  • ZoningCOR3
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.