Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 833413
  • 3070 Nelson Rd
  • Nanaimo, BC V9X 1P1
  • $2,899,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 4977 SqFt, 3.41 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Of Nanaimo

3.4 AC Waterfront Estate - Cedar by the Sea. Here is a rare opportunity to own this remarkable home priced below replacement value. Built by Richardson Homes Ltd, this gated estate property offers at 5778 sq.ft. custom built and architecturally designed residence with multiple outdoor living areas, ponds, waterfalls/fountains, stone bridge, outdoor showers, all season tennis court, kids play areas, hayfield, gardens, outbuildings and walk down access to 300' of oceanfront. Designed with a Westcoast flair with endless amounts of finished details that must be seen from extensive stone highlights from fireplaces, accent wall interior and exterior, granite counter tops, an abundance of oversized wood windows and wood doors and trim, vaulted and over height ceilings. Remarkable active views of Mudge, Round, Decourcy and Ruxton Islands plus views of Mt Baker creating the perfect backdrop. Please verify measurements if important.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Nov

Tue 24 Nov

Wed 25 Nov

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #833413
  • Price$2,899,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,977
  • Acres3.41
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3070 Nelson Rd
  • AreaNa Cedar
  • CityNanaimo
  • CountyNanaimo, City of
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9X 1P1

Amenities

  • ViewMountain(s), Ocean
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontOcean

Interior

  • AppliancesHot Tub, Kitchen Built-In(s)
  • HeatingElectric, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3
  • FireplacesPropane, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGarden, Sprinkler System
  • WindowsInsulated Windows
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationYes

Construction

Cement Fibre, Frame, Insulation: Ceiling, Insulation: Walls

Additional Information

  • Days on Market286
  • ZoningRS2
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.