Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424661
  • Lot B Prevost Island
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W4
  • $1,208,000
  • 222592 SqFt, 5.11 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Prevost Island is the largest undeveloped island of British Columbia’s Southern Gulf Islands. It is situated between Vancouver, Victoria, and the State of Washington’s San Juan Islands. Selby Cove is the 3rd of 4 protected bays on the northwest portion of Prevost Island. Situated on the south side of Selby Cove the beautiful 5-plus acres (2.07 ha.) waterfront acres with stunning views and 1,000 feet of waterfront. A Rare protected moorage in the Gulf Islands Includes floats and buoy Excellent 6 GPM drilled well, septic perc test, BC certificate available. Owner financing considered. This the Only building lot for sale on Prevost Island, By appointment only- no trespassing.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424661
  • Price$1,208,000
  • Square Footage222,592
  • Acres5.11
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot B Prevost Island
  • SubdivisionGI Prevost Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W4

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.