NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424589
  • 2630 Gunwhale Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $125,000
  • 31799 SqFt, 0.73 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Big, Beautiful, Bucolic. Magical private property, larger than average lot on beautiful Pender Island. Located on quiet road in popular Magic Lake estates, this 0.73 acre bare land property is nicely treed Arbutus and giant Fir, with roughed in driveway. Hydro, internet, and CRD water and Sewer available at the street, connection fees apply. Numerous building site choices to build your Island home with room to spare. Close to many walking trails, Shingle Bay public beach access, plus owners have access to Thieves Bay marina with very reasonable moorage rates.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424589
  • Price$125,000
  • Square Footage31,799
  • Acres0.73
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2630 Gunwhale Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.