NEW
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424381
  • 2850 Aldwynd Rd 403
  • Langford, BC V9B 3S7
  • $530,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1006 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

A rare opportunity to live in this beautiful top floor south facing home overlooking the Royal Colwood Golf Course. Exceptional finishes offering 2 bed/2 bath plus den, quartz counter tops, high end architech series Kitchen-aid appliances, custom Wenge Cabinetry and aluminum doors in open kitchen. Heated tile floors in baths, white washed oak flooring throughout home add to the contemporary feel. The dramatic great room with 16 ft ceilings anchored by a stone Gas Fireplace is simply the perfect place to entertain! Gas on demand Hot water, Heat pump for air conditioning and 100 sq. ft. terrace to enjoy the views...parking, storage and yes your small pets are welcome. This home will impress and perfectly situated in the heart of Langford.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424381
  • Price$530,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,006
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2850 Aldwynd Rd 403
  • SubdivisionLa Fairway
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3S7

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Property Management, Street Lighting

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Gas Oven/Range, Washer

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump, Hot Water

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4, Windows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.