NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424329
  • 2829 Peatt Rd 419
  • Langford, BC V9B 3V5
  • $349,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 762 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to the Valentine Building! This unit has an extremely high Walk Score/Bike Score as it is located smack in the middle of Downtown Langford! Walk to all levels of amenities including; Pubs, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Exercise/Yoga Facilities, Cafés, Bus Transit, all Levels of Schooling and so much more! This is a TOP FLOOR CORNER PENTHOUSE unit that boasts South exposure and just under 800 square feet of living space. This floor plan is a very functional layout with open concept living area, kitchen has a bar island as well as pantry, there is a large dining room area and two bedrooms that are on opposing sides of the unit. The Living room also has a nice electric fire place! There is plenty of closet space, and a great sized Balcony on the quiet side of the building. Enjoy the convenience of living in a great location such as this! The Strata payment is very low, building is well run, Pets & Rentals are welcomed! Do not wait, book your viewing today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424329
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage762
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2829 Peatt Rd 419
  • SubdivisionLa Goldstream
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3V5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Not Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 22nd, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.