Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424241
  • 7026 Bryrwood Crt
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1G1
  • $788,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2570 SqFt, 0.26 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Ltd. (sid)

*Virtual & private showings available* Situated in the heart of Brentwood Bay on a quiet cul-de-sac, this delightful rancher offers 3 bedrooms/3 bathrooms and 2,570 sq ft of living space. Highlights include a functional floor plan, large windows and skylights throughout allowing beautiful natural light, spacious kitchen and living areas, master bedroom with 3-piece ensuite, and loads of storage. Outside you will find a private outdoor space that’s ideal for relaxing, entertaining friends and family, or planting in the plentiful garden beds. Other features include 2 glass sunrooms (at the front and back of the house) and large garage that has been converted into an additional living area. Located in an excellent neighbourhood and walking distance to the many amenities that Brentwood Bay has to offer, this is an excellent opportunity to acquire an affordable, well-maintained home.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424241
  • Price$788,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,570
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7026 Bryrwood Crt
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1G1

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Screens, W/W Carpet, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Gas Oven/Range, Washer, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market32
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.