NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424170
  • 2940 Elegante Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 5W8
  • $650,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1542 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Oak Bay

Move-in ready rancher perfect for a couple or small family. Wonderfully situated at the end of a small, quiet cul de sac on a large 7,400 square foot flat lot. Easy one level living comprised of four bedrooms, large family room, and an open kitchen / living / dining area perfect for entertaining. Ample outdoor space, to enjoy your coffee on the front porch, or entertain over summer BBQ's on the private back deck and yard. Newer upgrades include the roof, heat pump, flooring, interior painting, and more. Minutes to Goldstream Provincial Park, Langford Lake, and other recreation activities. Close to transportation, shopping, and schools. Move in today, you will be proud to call this home.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424170
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,542
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2940 Elegante Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Goldstream
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5W8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Porch, Sprinkler Underground, Storage Shed, Fenced Yard/Part

School Information

  • Elementary62 Willway
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.