NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424155
  • 2934 Palsson Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 5S8
  • $699,500
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2190 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Perfect family home awaits it's new owners. This spacious 4 bed, 3 bath home is situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac that backs on to the CRD reservoir protected land - a beautiful park-like setting. As you step inside the double entrance doors to a tiled entry, your will appreciate how well maintained this home has been over the years. On main level you can entertain your friends & family in the large living room & cozy up in the evenings to the gas f/p, updated powder room, convenient mud room/laundry on the side of the home. Well laid out kitchen with dining /eating area including a huge pantry storage area & family rm which leads out to your south facing backyard where you will enjoy endless summer nights & BBQ's. Off the family room is separate stair access to the bonus room /4th bed located over the garage. The upper level features the master bed with updated 3 pce ensuite, walk-in closet, 2 add'l bedrooms and 4 pcs main bath. Excellent value, a must see.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424155
  • Price$699,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,190
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2934 Palsson Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Goldstream
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5S8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Eating Space, Blinds, Cathedral Entry, Flrs/Lino, Screens

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Private Prop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Willway
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 15th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.