Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424094
  • 2382 Echo Valley Dr
  • Langford, BC V9B 0G4
  • $938,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2958 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

AO in place Custom built 4 bdrm home + Den + Bonus room located in Bear Mountain. Offers incredible finishing, open plan layout, gourmet Cambria quartz kitchen, eating bar, pantry, stainless steel appliances, great room, gas fireplace, French doors to the study (or additional bedroom), separate dining area, lovely patio with a gazebo and easy care yard. Upper floor features 4 bdrm - 2 guest rooms with walk-in closets. Stunning master suite features a 2-sided fireplace, spa-like ensuite, large soaker tub, extra-large shower, 2 sinks, and walk-in closet. Other features include heat pump, air conditioning, screens, integrated speaker system, security system, underground sprinklers. Come make this your destined home!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424094
  • Price$938,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,958
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2382 Echo Valley Dr
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0G4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Soaker Tub, Storage In Suite, Blinds, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, HRV Unit, Screens

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump, Gas Fireplace

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Master Bedroom, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Brick Facing, Stone
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Gazebo, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market50
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.