NEW
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424090
  • 1319 Champions Crt
  • Langford, BC V9B 0R9
  • $2,695,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 4061 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Welcome this custom built luxury home in one of the best locations on Bear Mountain. The Danish inspired "Hygge" design truly brings in a feeling of warmth, comfort & well being to every corner of the residence. As you enter the home natural light floods the living space which looks towards the south west facing back yard over the 9th hole of the mountain course. The mudroom off of the double garage has ample storage options as well as dog wash & laundry area. The sunken living room also blends beautifully with the chef inspired kitchen & inviting dining room. An integrated top of the line sound system is wired throughout the home as well as different mood & lighting settings making it the quintessential place to bring people together. The master suite on the upper level is detailed incredibly well with a walk in closet & massive spa inspired ensuite. On the lower level of the home there are 2 more bedrooms which share a jack & jill bath, a rec room with built in bar, sauna & gym area.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424090
  • Price$2,695,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage4,061
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1319 Champions Crt
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0R9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds, Dining Area, Bar
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesAwnings, Fenced Yard/Full
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Valley, Golf Course < 1KM

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.