NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 424053
  • Lot 16 Lone Oak Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 0X3
  • $339,000
  • 7048 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

PHASE 2 at The Enclave!! Get ready to build! 'The Enclave!' - Victoria's newest residential community! Nested between Mill Hill Park and Cedarvale Park, this 2 phase residential development offers a host of desired amenities. You'll find large traditional sized lots ranging from 5920 square feet upwards, full underground services including storm sewer/ natural gas / sidewalks / street lights / tran underground watering system / contemporary-modern design control guidelines and more! A wide variety of lot selections - cul de sac lots / lots with rear lined rock walls / berm flanked lots and wide open view lots. The superb trails of the adjacent parks are just a short walk away! Only minutes from Victoria and close to all of the West Shore's desired amenities.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #424053
  • Price$339,000
  • Square Footage7,048
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 16 Lone Oak Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0X3

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 9th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.