Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423972
  • 848 Hockley Ave 21
  • Langford, BC V9B 2V6
  • $145,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 943 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Westshore

Senior's alert: This 2003-built mobile home is tucked away on a quiet side street yet walking distance to all the great amenities of downtown Langford. Open-concept living/dining room with large kitchen. Master bedroom with large closet and full ensuite bathroom. Sizable bedroom on the opposite side of your living space along with another full bathroom and laundry room. Peaceful outdoor space which includes a nice, private, covered deck plus a storage shed. Woodlands Mobile Home Park is an established, well-run, 55+ park. Come check this one out!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423972
  • Price$145,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage943
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address848 Hockley Ave 21
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2V6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Uncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, Screens, Storage Separate, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionConcrete Block
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Porch, Storage Shed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.