NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423965
  • 3248 Puffin Pl
  • Langford, BC V9C 0G7
  • $949,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3371 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

Great 4bd/4bth family home on a 9,200+ sq ft lot in a desirable Langford location, walking distance to Ed Fisher Park, Glen Lake, and the Galloping Goose Trail. Unique and welcoming living space for your family, offering a sunshine-filled Great room with dry stacked feature fireplace, 15” vaulted ceiling and wooden beam accents. A large living room with a second gas fireplace leads into your eat-in kitchen with quartz countertops and 5 stainless steel appliances including a double wall-oven. Modern and perfect for socializing as the range is found on the kitchen island The second level offers 4 large bedrooms and a massive bonus room, perfect for sleepovers or family fun. The master bedroom includes a 4-piece ensuite and a walk-in-closet and is nicely separated from the other bedrooms, creating a perfect sanctuary in a busy household. There is an attached oversized double garage w/ workbench, fenced backyard, RV storage, and off-street parking for up to six vehicles.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423965
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,371
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3248 Puffin Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0G7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer

Appliances

F/S/W/D, Oven Built-In, Countertop Range, Sump Pump, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 6th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.