REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423855
  • 3296 Jacklin Rd
  • Langford, BC V9C 3H5
  • $799,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 456 SqFt, 0.65 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Builders/Developers take note.. Land is located in an excellent, family oriented area and is already zoned for 2 SFD and 10 townhouse for you to get started on immediately! All drawings and plans are available. 2017 Appraisal on file for $1,200,000. Project was approved through Langford but will need to be re-approved. Now below assessed value.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423855
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage456
  • Acres0.65
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3296 Jacklin Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3H5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

School Information

  • Elementary62 David Cameron
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.