NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423831
  • 2983 Irwin Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 5Y6
  • $324,900
  • 4381 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Welcome to Irwin Park Estates. This exclusive enclave of only 18 building lots provide builders and home owners the unique opportunity to design and build their own home directly adjacent to the Westhills community. Buyers may select their own builder and designer to assist them in constructing their dream home. Many of the lots offer flat, easy builds with generous sized rear yards. All lots over 400 sq metres are permitted to contain legal suites. Future residents of Irwin Park Estates will enjoy easy highway access via the new West Shore Parkway and close proximity to all of the parks, trails, shopping and excellent schools which are located within minutes of this fantastic neighborhood. All Lot prices are plus GST. For more information on this exciting opportunity visit website


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423831
  • Price$324,900
  • Square Footage4,381
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2983 Irwin Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5Y6

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 31st, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.