Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423830
  • 4817 Cannon Cres
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $895,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1330 SqFt, 0.54 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

All day sun on this South West facing paradise. One level living. Views of the Sunsets all year long. Paved gated driveway leads you to a large new carport. Panoramic views from the kitchen, dining and living-room. This home sleeps 6-8 people with 2+ bed 2 bathrooms and a hot tub with views. The large office could be converted into a bedroom. If you follow the path down to the oceanfront deck, you can see the whales up close and personal.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423830
  • Price$895,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,330
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4817 Cannon Cres
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Double
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesWood Burning

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood, Hot Tub Ext

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Private Prop, Storage Shed, Workshop

Lot Description

Wfront: Ocean, Private, Serviced, Sloping

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 31st, 2020
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.