REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423747
  • 1144 Verdier Ave 12
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1K2
  • $520,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1235 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

Welcome to Summer Wood Village, lovely 55+ gated community in beautiful Brentwood Bay! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhome rancher has a great open floor plan and is pet friendly. Warm and inviting with big windows and skylights for lots of natural light. The open living and dining room flow into a beautiful bright kitchen with a breakfast nook. The fireplace is wonderful to cozy up to on those winter days with a cup of tea and your favourite book! The fenced backyard is perfect for your pet or grandchildren to run about when they come to visit. The attached garage gives plenty of extra storage space. Only minutes in walking distance to Brentwood Bay Village.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423747
  • Price$520,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,235
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1144 Verdier Ave 12
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1K2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm
  • # of Stories1

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Screens, Skylight, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Lot DescriptionServiced, Corner, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl, Solid Brick

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.