REDUCED
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423739
  • 7586 Tetayut Rd 1
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 0B4
  • $499,999
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1546 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Oasis Awaits in Hummingbird Village Green. Oasis Awaits in Hummingbird Village Green. Built-in 2019 this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom one level home sits on of the largest lots and backs onto forest with a fully landscaped backyard with irrigation system and large 28ft x 15ft. patio. House is great for entertaining with its open concept layout and cathedral ceiling with 6 skylights throughout to make it inviting and bright. Gas fireplace, Heat Pump and double car attached garage add to the features of this home. Come and view today. You won't be disappointed!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423739
  • Price$499,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,546
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7586 Tetayut Rd 1
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 0B4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Wndw/Covrngs, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionTreed, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Sprinkler Underground, Water Feature

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.