Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423711
  • 2975 Constellation Ave
  • Langford, BC V9B 0V2
  • $869,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2041 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Breakwater Realty Inc

Introducing the Westhills Carriage Home Collection! Detached garage with a suite above is perfect for those wanting the mortgage helper & privacy. The main house provides 3 bedrooms, plus family room, & 2.5 bathrooms. Quartz countertops, gas fireplace, tankless hot water units and ductless heat pumps are just some of the included features of this home. Offering a variety of prices, & lay outs for all of your family’s needs. Live surrounded by the forests of provincial parks, Langford Lake and all the amenities the Westshore offers. New Home Gallery viewed by appointment only, 2979 Constellation Ave. During the COVID-19 crisis we are open Thursday-Monday 12pm-4pm We remain committed to our audience & have implemented sanitizing protocols & will continue to be available to our clientele during this challenging time. We are committed to continuing with construction & look forward to helping you find your new home.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423711
  • Price$869,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,041
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2975 Constellation Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Westhills
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0V2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Blinds, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave

Heating

Air Conditioning, Baseboard, Gas Fireplace, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Willway
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 26th, 2020
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.