NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423653
  • 518 Lampson St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5Z5
  • $649,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1230 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Realtii Victoria

Quality, Character & Charm! Situated on a cherry-blossom lined street just a short walk to the ocean. This home ideally located in Esquimalt neighbours schools, recreation and all amenities. Tastefully updated and offering 3 bedrooms on the main level (including a large master w/ ensuite). This home provides a spacious kitchen with island, welcoming living room, separate dining room & full bath. The lower level offers a generous workshop area, extensive storage, and is ready for your finishing ideas. Outside provides a delightful space where you will find a backyard, with fruit trees perfect for outdoor entertaining and summer living. All this in a sought-after area just 5 minutes to downtown Victoria. Floor Plans and 3-D Virtual Tour available.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423653
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,230
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address518 Lampson St
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5Z5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Craigflower
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.