REDUCED
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423652
  • 950 Whirlaway Cres 216
  • Langford, BC V9B 6W6
  • $465,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 956 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Like new (2018) and ready to go! No GST! This top quality and modern design condo built by Triple Crown offers only the best! Two bedrooms & two ensuite bathrooms. Premium stainless appliance package including gas stove, soft close drawers, quartz countertops throughout, tile backsplashes, undermount sinks, under kitchen cabinet lighting, euro laminate flooring, tile flooring in bathrooms with motion sensor floor lighting, plush carpet in bedrooms, VRF heating and cooling, gas hot water on demand and in-wall electric fireplace. Underground secure parking (2 spots!!), storage, bike storage. No rental restrictions, kids & pets allowed. Gym facility in building. Walking distance to all amenities & big box stores.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423652
  • Price$465,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage956
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address950 Whirlaway Cres 216
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6W6

Amenities

  • AmenitiesRec Room
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Heating

Air Conditioning, Heat Recovery

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Block

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market47
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.