Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423612
  • 3455 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0L9
  • $739,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 1859 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

*** NEW & VACANT *** With three-bedrooms upstairs, plus a 4th bedroom / den on the main this is a versatile family layout. Enjoy your great room with cozy gas fireplace and abundant windows looking over peaceful Meadow Park which adjoins your back yard – no neighbours behind you here! Upstairs, the master suite offers park views, a walk-in closet, heated floor ensuite, and double sinks. Other quality details are white kitchen cabinets, quartz counters, 9’ ceilings, gas heat, gas on-demand hot water, and quality construction by Limona - one of Victoria’s most award-winning local developers with over 35 years of experience. Royal Bay is a new waterfront community located close to great beaches, walking trails, and peaceful green spaces. Choose a quality Limona Home at Royal Bay and be at the forefront as this new neighbourhood develops into one of the most desirable of Victoria. No property transfer tax for most buyers, saving over $12,000. Price+GST. Move in by June 1, 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423612
  • Price$739,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,859
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3455 Sparrowhawk Ave
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0L9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Elec Oven/Range, Fridge, Microwave

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sangster
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.