NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423573
  • 7760 Milligan Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0P7
  • $569,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2544 SqFt, 0.55 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

New Price! Located on a quiet no thru road in a great neighbourhood. More than 2500sq.ft of comfortable living on over 1/2 an acre of land. 4 generously sized bedrooms, or 3 bedrooms up and use 4th down as family room or kids play room, 2 full bathrooms, great home for the growing family. Features open oversized livingroom with vaulted ceilings & wood finishing. Huge European Style kitchen with commercial stove & eating bar, great for entertaining, formal diningroom. Hard wood floors. Main bath with soaker tub. Newer cozy and efficient wood burning stove. New electric furnace 2015 -Heat pump ready. BONUS Separate 20x30 Workshop. Double garage. Corner lot with 2 driveways, one off each road, loads of Parking. Just steps to Kemp Lake where you can enjoy Fishing & Swimming. On bus route. Quick possession. Great Value in todays Market


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423573
  • Price$569,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,544
  • Acres0.55
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7760 Milligan Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Kemp Lake
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • GaragesAttached, Detached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Double, RV, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, Workshop

Fireplaces

Electric, Living Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, Corner, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Awnings, Fenced Yard/Part, Porch, Workshop

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.