Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423571
  • 5250 Stag Rd
  • Highlands, BC V9E 1G7
  • $1,165,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2372 SqFt, 0.38 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

Spectacular lake front home on .38 acre lot with private dock! This 3 bed 3 bath home features open layout with vaulted ceilings, floor to ceiling windows on the lake side, cozy wood burning fireplace insert, updated kitchen with large pantry, and separate dining area. Upper level features large master bedroom with full ensuite bath, 2 additional bedrooms, and second bathroom. Peaceful west facing patio is perfect for relaxing in the afternoon sun. Facing out to Fork Lake and Mt Work Park featuring plenty of hiking trails to explore. Driveway with parking for 3 and separate driveway above with 2 car garage and studio above. Beautiful wooden staircase leading from garage down to flat yard space and front entrance. One of 13 homes on this exclusive lake setting. Don't miss this great opportunity, Call now to book your private viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423571
  • Price$1,165,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,372
  • Acres0.38
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address5250 Stag Rd
  • SubdivisionHi Eastern Highlands
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 1G7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Heat Recovery
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Sep Dine Room, W/W Carpet, Winding Staircase, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, F/S/W/D

Fireplaces

Family Rm, Living Rm, Wood Stove Insert, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofWood
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Gazebo, Patio

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Lake, Private, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Millstream
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.