Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423562
  • 887 Klahanie Dr
  • Langford, BC V9C 3X2
  • $1,300,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2459 SqFt, 2.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Development opportunity! Already rezoned with DEVELOPMENT PERMIT with statement of conditions for 7 new lots plus existing home to say (8 total) with a good portion of earth work completed. All lots over 8,500 sq/ft! Bring your own ideas to this great opportunity in a desirable location close to Olympic View Golf course and Royal Bay. Please contact seller for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423562
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,459
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address887 Klahanie Dr
  • SubdivisionLa Happy Valley
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3X2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • GaragesDetached

Parking

Carport Single, Driveway, Garage Double, RV

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Awnings, Balcony/Deck, Patio, Private Prop, Workshop

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Golf Course < 1KM, Private, Sloping, Treed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Aluminum

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.