NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423558
  • 477 Lampson St 33
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5Z4
  • $329,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1008 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Check out the VIRTUAL TOUR - you can explore this beautiful home from the comfort of your own couch! - Fantastic value in this updated & super-clean 3 bedroom, family-friendly condo! The main level has a big open living room that leads to the dining area & kitchen with newer appliances plus a great pantry/storage room. Upstairs offers 3 bedrooms, perfect for a growing family! One parking spot included, and extra parking can be rented for $20/month. Professionally managed building with a healthy contingency fund. Great area - steps to BC Transit & just a quick walk to Songhees Walkway, Saxe Point, Macaulay Point Park, shopping, Esquimalt Recreation and much more!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423558
  • Price$329,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,008
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address477 Lampson St 33
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5Z4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Amenities

Bike Storage, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Wood, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Screens, Storage In Suite, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.