Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423538
  • 7280 Mugford's Landing
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1M8
  • $849,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 2184 SqFt, 0.32 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Panoramic ocean & mountain views! Welcome home to Erinan Estates in the Seaside District of Sooke. Presenting a one level living opportunity at it's finest in a over sized luxury 3 bed 2 bath home nestled on a manicured .32 Acre lot in a peaceful & prestigious neighborhood. Pride of home ownership is evident throughout this bright open concept 2017 built semi custom home. Features include: Attached BIG double garage w. built in air compressors, high end finishes, 2x cozy gas fireplaces, quality appliances, heat pump, open concept kitchen/living room, separate family room, big laundry room, impressive crawlspace, lots of parking & so much more. Step outside onto your wrap-a-around sun drenched deck & comfy seating areas perfect for entertaining year round, soaking up the sun & enjoying incredible sunsets. Convenient located just a short stroll to Ella Beach, fine dinning & world-class fishing conveniently close to everything the West Coast lifestyle has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423538
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,184
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7280 Mugford's Landing
  • SubdivisionSk John Muir
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1M8

Amenities

  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Double, RV, See Remarks

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Heating

Gas Fireplace, See Remarks, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.