REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423514
  • 2717 Peatt Rd 309
  • Langford, BC V9B 3V2
  • $374,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 840 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Showings with COVID safety measures easily accommodated! Beautiful south facing corner unit on the quiet side of the building with a very private LARGE sun soaked covered patio. Two bed, 1 bath condo in pristine condition with granite countertops, top of the line stainless appliances, deluxe washer/dryer, Illusion window coverings, gorgeous engineered maple flooring, custom wood cabinetry and a contemporary electric fireplace. Very quiet unit, but still conveniently located steps away from all the amenities of the quaint Goldstream Village and minutes to Trans Canada highway. Secure Parking, family friendly, rentals and pets ok (1 dog up to 44lbs or 2 dogs 22lbs each, 2 cats)! Call to view today!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423514
  • Price$374,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage840
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleArt Deco
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2717 Peatt Rd 309
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3V2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces34
  • ParkingVisitors, Uncovered
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Soaker Tub

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofTar & Gravel

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Stucco, Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl, Frame Wood 2x4

Foundation

Concrete Poured, Post & Pad, Slab

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.