NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423499
  • 590 Bezanton Way 102
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0H4
  • $472,500
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1135 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Absolutely Gorgeous 2 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom and DEN ground floor corner suite !! Lots of Big Bright Windows light up this Super Spacious Floorplan (1135 sq ft ) Elegant Designer Colors, 9 ' Ceilings , Gleaming Hardwood Floors, Heated Tiled Floors, Upgraded Stainless Steel Appliances, Gorgeous Fixtures in Ensuite and Main Bathroom and Immaculate throughout !! No -step entrance and Wonderful Private Patio for Entertaining Friends or Relaxing while watching the Blue Herons in the Natural Water Feature beside the patio ! Great Parking Space by the Front Door is Included ! Also included is the Biggest Secured Underground Storage Room (13 X 13 ) you'll find anywhere ! Peaceful, Charming and Tastefully Presented this Beautiful Home is close to all Amenities , Red Barn , Olympic View Golf Course and so much more !


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423499
  • Price$472,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,135
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address590 Bezanton Way 102
  • SubdivisionCo Latoria
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0H4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingDriveway, Uncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Water Feature, No Step Entrance, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.