Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423424
  • 327 Song Sparrow Pl
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0N2
  • $949,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2759 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Westshore

RB Lot 5 - Welcome to Song Sparrow Place in Royal Bay! A sought after Westshore neighbourhood on LARGE LOTS, some backing on to green space, and just steps away from the beach and new neighbourhood parks. This collection of homes is sure to impress as they all include legal suites over the garage and over 1500 sq ft of roughed in basement. Lot 5 backs on to greenery, and all lots are located on a quiet Cul-de-Sac. This home has 4 beds and 4 baths with a 1 bedroom legal suite over the garage. Gourmet kitchen with large island and SS appliances. Cozy living room with gas fireplace that opens on to a deck with gas BBQ outlet that leads to a patio to enjoy the fenced rear yard backing on to green space. Efficient Natural Gas forced air furnace system, these homes are Built Green! Buyer's have the upgrade option to finish the basement. Prices include GST, main & suite appliances, landscaping with irrigation, New Home Warranty, blinds. Homes are under construction with fall 2020 completions.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423424
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,759
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address327 Song Sparrow Pl
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0N2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Microwave

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground, Fenced Yard/Full, Porch

School Information

  • Elementary62 Sangster
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.