Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 423421
  • 526 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $1,699,000
  • 6 Beds, 5 Bath, 4192 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Unobstructed OCEAN VIEWS! 2018 Custom built home will not disappoint! Clear Views of the breath taking beauty of the Olympic mountains, east facing deck with spectacular views of the straight of Juan Fuca,short walk to hiking and biking trails & Olympic Golf course.This unique home is over 4000 sq ft on 3 levels,walk into the main grand entry with 20ft ceiling,with wide open views,gorgeous layout,beautiful open concept space with high end stainless steel appliance,heated floors on main,modern kitchen granite centre island counter top,stunning porcelain tiles floors, large pantry, library,3 car garage,high end exterior finish w/ stucco, central a/c, heat pump. low maintenance exterior landscaped. The upper level offers 3 bedrooms all w/walkin closets & 3 full bath,hardwood floors,large laundry,2 large decks, master suite offers a 5 pc ensuite and a large walkin closet, lower level offers 1200/ft ,2 bed legal suite ,1 bath, walk out deck. OCEAN VIEWS from all 3 levels!A Must see!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #423421
  • Price$1,699,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,192
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address526 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Triple
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Golf Course < 1KM

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.